PTA Officers

  • PTA Executive Board:

    President, Christine McCleve
    Vice President, Programs and Events, Ivy Cheung
    Vice President, Membership, Sylvia Su
    Secretary, Angela Arisawa
    Treasurers, Ruby Liao and Julie Chang
    Auditor, Anna Chan
    Company Match Chair, Open
    Parliamentarian, Open
    Historian, Open


    Walk-Around Committee Lead, TBD
    Raffle Committee Lead, TBD
    Hospitality, TBD
    Reflections Coordinator, TBD
    Harvest Festival Committee Lead, TBD
    Art Show Parent Volunteer Lead, TBD
    Scrip Coordinator, Tammy Fox
    Box Tops, Corey Liu