MPTO Board of Directors

Position Director Email
Co-Presidents Cindy Klaje and Donna Howe-Clements
Vice President, Fundraising Ophelia Chiu
Fundraising: Direct Contributions Erin Iyama
Fundraising: WATSA TBD
Secretary Robin Gold
Treasurer Lisa Ye and Joli Chu
Community Kelly Mibach
Marketing and Communications Emma Pannell and Denise Yeh
School Site Council Rep Kristy Harrison
Principal Alison Luvara
Staff Representative Becky Marland