Stocklmeir Office Staff

  • Front Office Staff

    Secretary Lusie Aprillana: apriliana_lusie@cusdk8.org

    Secretary Gina Cardenas: cardenas_gina@cusdk8.org

    Secretary Valerie Langlais: langlais_valerie@cusdk8.org

    Secretary Priya Ramamoorthy: ramamoorthy_priya@cusdk8.org

    Special Programs Coordinator Anna Mrozowski: mrozowski_anna@cusdk8.org

    Nurse Dorothy Baisie: baisie_dorothy@cusdk8.org

    LVN Shyno George: george_shyno@cusdk8.org