Skip To Main Content

Fixed Header

Landing Nav

District Public Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Board Candidates Information Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Board Meeting 6:00 pm
Collins GLC
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Board Office Hour
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CUSD Important Dates