Skip To Main Content

Fixed Header

Landing Nav

City Partnerships

The Cupertino Union School District has schools located in six Bay Area cities including Cupertino, Los Altos, San Jose, Saratoga, Santa Clara and Sunnyvale. The district partners with each city in supporting the heath, wellness, and safety of our community and every CUSD student.  

Community Resources

Strategic Partnerships

The CUSD Board is committed to working with City Officials to provide updates regarding District and City initiatives, as well as areas for collaboration and shared interests. CUSD Board Members volunteer annually to be part of formal strategic partnership meetings with interested agencies and Fremont Union High School District. Currently, there are two ongoing Board Committees with neighboring cities that meet 2-4 times a year based on need and availability.