Cupertino Educational Endowment Foundation

  • CEEF logo

    Cupertino Educational Endowment Foundation (CEEF) contributes private philanthropy to bridge critical gaps in public education funding and enhance classroom education for the Cupertino Union School District (CUSD). Thanks to the generosity of our donor community, CEEF has invested more than $10 million since 1984 to maintain excellent Cupertino schools.  Visit for more information.


City of Cupertino

  • City of Cupertino logo

    The City of Cupertino Recreation and Community Services Department and the Cupertino Union School District cooperatively provide the Afterschool Enrichment Program to CUSD students. 

    Classes are offered after school at various school sites or nearby locations.  Classes are offered in subjects such as art, science, dance, language, music, sports, engineering, chess, and public speaking. The Afterschool Enrichment Program has two sessions per school year:  one in the fall from September through January, and one in the spring from February through May.  Visit the website here:

Fremont Union High School District (FUHSD)

  • Fremont Union High School District logo

    CUSD's 25 schools feed into the five high schools in Fremont Union High School District: Cupertino High School, Fremont High School, Homestead High School, Lynbrook High School, and Monta Vista High School.  Visit for more information.


De Anza College